Picture
lovely brights!
Hello world! Multiple post today since I've been slacking off with holidays and working, but I'm back in business with a whole bag of goodies to review!!!

I bought this palette a long time ago and haven't used it in waaaay too long. 
This palette works similarly to water colour paints, and need to be moistened with water. I have a little spray bottle that I use to mix up the colour with a brush.

theres zillions of youtube videos showing awesome tutorials using this palette. 
NOT FOR THE WEAK HEARTED!!

these colours make great bases, as well as looking awesome on their own! They also glow under uv light, which is perfect for halloween!

It can be a little bit difficult to mix the perfect creamy consistency, but practice makes perfect, I always say!!
I'll do a look with this palette soon and post some tutorials/pictures!




Leave a Reply.